Jpen222: If you don't risk anything, you risk even more.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Danville, California
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Jpen222 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Teacher turned techie

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a total goofball! I love to laugh, even if it's at my own expense(as it usually is). I'm a 110% honest! I call it a "lack of filter". I like to get dressed up in the dress and heels, but I prefer flip flops and jeans. I pretend To be graceful and coordinated but I've been labeled "gracefully clumsy"! I love wine and a nice dinner out but would not complain if you suggested a hole in the wall with a pool table and beer for a date night. I try to stay fit but you won't likely find me in a gym. Hiking, running, bike riding and really anything outside is my workout of choice.

You...please be funny! I don't mean stand-up comedian funny. Just don't take life so seriously! I like sarcastic banter (bring it :-). You have your "stuff" together (meaning no wife, you have a secure job and you don't live with your parents!) You might be tall, enjoy cooking (or at least more then me) like to fix things, and are a great communicator (last ones a must!) Dont be shy! Life's too short to not take the risk!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jpen222 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 47.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married