CharmingTrainer: ---sucker for a pretty smile and sushi
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New york, New York
40 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Black, Libra
CharmingTrainer is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Personal Trainer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Thank you for taking the time to review my profile allow me to introduce myself, My name is Shalek, i'm glad you made your way over here for us to meet. I guess I can tell you a little about myself, I love to laugh I love life, I'm a father of a beautiful little girl, I'm a business owner, College grade, Down to earth dude that loves to see others happy and smile. I am into fitness and healthy living, although do par take in late night drinking and partying which is not the healthiest of things so I guess, i'm not all one thing all the time. I'm a very affectionate, sexual person, my interest is always chemistry based because without Chemistry there is no art to the act and you mines well be masturbating with a live person(my humble opinion of course). I love the out doors, I love being cozy indoors, I'm a fun loving guy with a zeal for life. Let's get to know one another, and be awesome together.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It depends on the lady, a date is planned based on the interest we both share.