peterschmidt: I still believe in your eyes
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lake zurich, Illinois
31 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
peterschmidt is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am your typical nice guy. I believe in chivalry. I open doors for girls, pay for dates and drinks and treat my woman with respect. I'm a nerd, but a cool one. I'm not the guy living in the basement of his parent's house wasting away. I am a bartender, but that isn't my passion. I want to be a high school physics teacher (see nerd). I am looking for a best friend. Someone I can share my life with and confide completely in. I also love the outdoors. Especially camping, whitewater rafting and rock climbing. I want to road trip around the US and just camp and raft and kayak (once I learn how to). I am a romantic. I love romantic movies and romantic songs. I need someone to romance and someone to sweep off their feet.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It really depends on the girl. I could think of some crazy romantic date that I could take a girl on but really once I got to know the person I would tailor a date to the girl. If the girl likes fancy dinners, I would take her to an expensive restaurant. On the other hand if the girl is super chill and just wants to hang out, I think that a place like McDonalds and doing something fun / stupid would be just as fun.

Get the POF Mobile Apps