Thesearch4: The search continues...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Dallas, Texas
41 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Thesearch4 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

My sisters dogs, weim's rock!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Just moved here as part of a promotion for work, and work for a great company. I am a hard working laid back guy that at last, now knows what he is looking for. And no, its not a one-night stand. I pride myself on enjoying everything from challenges at the office to wedding dance floors to fishing and camping in the wilderness. I am not going to wow you with my ACT scores, or breadth of knowledge about history and art, but I think my career speaks to the fact that hard work and how you interact with people are more important. I love music, but I am terrible at remembering who sang what song. I listen mostly to American top 40. I enjoy everything from live rock music to dj dance music. I love meeting someone with different tastes on music, because there is so much I haven't heard out there that is great. People who know me would never describe me as shy and i probably have to admit to being a class clown growing up. Warning, sometimes I just won't shut up, sorry!

Looking to find someone to share adventures with, so much to see and do and so little time! In the spirit of knowing what I want, she has to be adventurous, have some college education and career aspirations. I want someone who enjoys working out/ cross training and has a healthy active lifestyle, with a competitive side to her. I want someone unafraid to speak her mind, but doesn't diss people she doesn't even know behind their backs. Above all, someone who can be goofy at times, and doesn't take themselves too seriously. If you are out there, come quickly!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like going somewhere to eat where I haven't been, a place that has a good atmosphere for getting to know someone. If things seem to go well, then hopping somewhere with live music or go a bar with pool tables or darts or something competitive.. Movies are a terrible idea.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Thesearch4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 42.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.