reem_24: Read below!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Miami, Florida
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Aquarius
reem_24 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Send a message and I might reply. If I don't please don't send another, and please don't send me any more messages to tell me I'm beautiful, or sexy or gorgeous or whatever. I'm more into white guys it's not a choice it's just the way it is. Anything you want to know please ask in ENGLISH ........... I know exactly what I want. It's useless to fill this out, very few take the time to read it so ask if you have any questions.....
And since everyone keeps asking me what I'm looking for. I'm looking for a NICE, attractive guy with goals. 3 simple key words that are very hard if not impossible to find. I would rather settle for nothing than settle for less. So it's not a life or death matter. ;D

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To discuss

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to reem_24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 35.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps