Age: 66
Long Term
Gailp41: Looking for a "Meat and Potatoes" type
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Langley, British Columbia
75 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Gailp41 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love hanging out with friends and family. I like to play word games on the computer and I am a Huge Canucks fan! I enjoy cooking and baking for large gatherings or for a small group. I enjoy country music and traveling,preferably in a motor home (as I'm not fond of flying.) I love both dogs and cats. If you would like to know more about me, send me a message :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A walk at the pier in Whiterock, with coffee after, we can talk about ourselves and our children and grandchildren, get to know each other. One day I would like to get over to the Island too, sadly for living on the West Coast for way too many years I have not yet made it there!

I am open to suggestions, and would love some spontaneity to hear what someone else plans :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Gailp41 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 65
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps