angibj: Shine on.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jacksonville, Florida
23 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Aries
angibj is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Online journalist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Angi
I'm Angi.

• nineteen years old, freshman in college.

• I'm fluent in five languages.

• basketball is my favorite sport; I've been playing since 2004, coaching since 2009.

• I enjoy a debate more than anyone should.

• you've never met someone with more opinions.

• people usually describe me as outgoing, charismatic & energetic.. but don't let that scare you. ;)

• reading has always been a favorite hobby; written words speak to my soul.

• I never do anything without music playing in the background.

• when I have free time (ha), I love playing basketball, writing, blogging, fishing, community theatre and talking politics.

• I was raised in New York City, & it's obvious.

• my accent is the most amusing thing to most people.

• I have a low tolerance for drama, and mind games aren't worth my time.

• I'm pretty straightforward; you never have to beg me to communicate, and I can't stand dragging out the point.

That being said, I'll leave this for now. A girl's gotta have some secrets. ;)

"In order to be irreplaceable, one must always be different."

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
• Kik: aceranimi. •
• Twitter: malafiide. •
• Instagram: malafiide. •
• Facebook: Angi Barnard-Johnson. •