breezy_baby21: Ummm...hi?
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fremont, California
24 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
breezy_baby21 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
In-N-Out Burger

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Hello, I am new to this online dating gig but I'm giving this a shot. Lets see... um a few of my hobbies is pretty much anything that is fun! My teams are the San Francisco 49ers and the Oakland A's...don't worry whatever team you like wont hurt the chances(I might give you crap about it though ;P) My taste in music is anything that sounds good to my ears. What makes me unique is my personality...nobody acts like me,believe me. I do hope to find someone that can keep up with me and just laugh at me. and ye i did say AT me. i love it when people aren't scared to crack jokes at girls haha. I am looking for someone who can just be a goofball with me, smile with me and make me laugh (that is a HUGE factor). i looooove to live life and hope you do too...whoever you are :) Oh and being a great cuddler is a plus ;)

Instagram: big_breezy18

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What I would like to do on a for a first date would probably the beach or go out to eat. Haha I'm down for whatever as long as its just us getting to know each other :)