calocke: love to have fun
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Farrell, Pennsylvania
55 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Black, Libra
calocke is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About cheryl
I am a single female looking for an honest, affectionate, able to conversate freely and openly ,man. I enjoy walks in the park, bowling, rollerskating, going to the movies and sometimes sitting at home watching a movie. I enjoy going out to dinner, I enjoy dance clubs, not the bar scene, I love to dance. I love R & B music, soft rock, some country. I work a full time job Monday thru Friday, 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM. I enjoy some entertainment on the XBox 360. I am off on weekends. My goals and aspirations include finding the right man who likes to cuddle, laugh and enjoy lifes ups and downs and work thru them. What makes me unique is believe it or not, I am not much of a socialite, don't mind staying home for dinner and movie (DVD), and I have never ever cheated in a relationship. I want a man that has his own home and or apartment, a job, a vehicle and integrity and trust. I know we have all been hurt at one time or another. I want romance, its not that hard to be affection, loving and caring....We all need that in our life. I want unconditional love. I love to play the boardgame scrabble, its my all time favorite. My favorite game shows are Wheel of Fortune & Family Feud. I don't want to be on this site forever. Hope to find the right man and never have to do a dating site again. What is up with the men on this site, are you afraid or just out for a good time. If your not serious then get off this site. Doesn't seem as if anyone on here is sincere. Get with it, if not serious please do not hit me up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Of course dinner & a movie, and I'm not prejudice, I date all races of men as long as you're a gentleman you're okay in my book. A walk in the park is okay too.Go-cart riding, bike riding.