SinfulNerd: I wont change, Let me be me
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
North sacramento, California
25 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Libra
SinfulNerd isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Night Owl
Medical Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi you guys, so my name is Phylicia and im 20 yrs old. In all honesty there isnt much to know about me that might peek your interest, im happy to admit that i can be quite boring at times. I'm a HUGE anime freak so if its an issue to you then im sorry but maybe you should look in the other direction for someone else. Reading is a huge passion of mine so normally i can be found sitting outside on a nice day reading in a pretty secluded spot. Pretty much i like all kinds of music, well except opera :P

Being in the medical field was a huge goal to me, so being able to have finished kaplan college for the medical assisting program was awesome. hopefully in the future i can make a living doing what i love to do. I am a pretty simple person, just being able to have a few things wether they are cheap or expensive really makes no difference to me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Mmmm~ ill have to think about this one

Get the POF Mobile Apps