Carlyjayne19: Looking for the one
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Grand ledge, Michigan
27 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Carlyjayne19 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Office worker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single mother to the most amazing twin boys. They are a huge part of my life. I am currently a contractual employee for the State of Michigan. I'm working on getting hired in permanently. With two young boys at home I don't get to go out as much as I would like. When I do go out I like to grab a few drinks with friends, go to the movies or do outdoor activities depending on the weather. My family is a very important part of my life. I enjoy spending as much time as possible with my parents and having them spend time with my kids.

I'm looking for the right person to settle down with and create a life. I like someone with a good sense of humor, who is kind and caring. Someone who will treat me and my kids right.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer the man to plan the first date. Im into traditions like that. But maybe grabbing drinks or dinner somewhere so we can talk and get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps