Azazyah: World Wide Connected
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Details
29 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Ethnicity
Black, Gemini
Intent
Azazyah wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some University
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Student/ Esl







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Japanese



About Jordan
I Have many hobbies but My main ones are Researching my Family tree, Listening & Writing music and weight & cardio training. I like many sports Football and baseball being the top ones. I also enjoy Martial arts i did Capoeira (Afro-Brazilain Martial art) when is was younger.
From Family research I'm mixed with North (Egyptian)East (Ethiopian) and & west(Ashanti) African,French Creole, Lenape Indian, Jamaican, Tobagonian, Venezuelan, Brazilian and Irish I Actually met alot of lost family on facebook mostly from Venezuela and Brazil a few from Canada also. That's just my grandfather on my mothers side background lol. On my grandmothers side its African,french,Rappahannock indian and some Asian but not sure what type. I love researching cultures and history.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ha Glenn got Negan'd


Mail Settings
To send a message to Azazyah you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:20 and 29.



Get the POF Mobile Apps