hairgirl_813: Lets see what happens...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lodi, California
41 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Leo
hairgirl_813 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Hair Stylist / Educator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Single mom of two awesome kids. They are my life and number one. I love what I do and can't believe I actually get paid to do it. Im a very social person, I love to go out dance a little bit and have a good time. I love sports. I play softball, golf, & wakeboard (a lil). I have a fun and sarcastic personality. I love to laugh. A sense of humor and great personality is very important. Im not into drama, liars, games, or random hookups. I have very little free time and want to spend it with someone who is looking for the same as i am. I love the San Francisco Giants and go to games as often as i can. I like the Oakland A's too, however The Giants are my favorite. I have a blast where ever I go. I'm always smiling, and laughing. Life's too short to not have fun and live everyday to the fullest.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets chat and we can figure that out on our own.

Get the POF Mobile Apps