Happy_Girl_85: This ride is right on course!!
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
32 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Happy_Girl_85 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Currently full time student

Just me

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well the most important thing about myself is that I am a single mother to the most handsome, sweet and all around amazing little boy!! I am also a full time student, studying to become a paralegal, and hopefully one day I will have the opportunity to work at the District Attorneys office, then the innocence project that is my ultimate goal. With my free time I enjoy taking my son to the park or river, (both of us love to be outdoors) fishing (even though I'm not that good) reading, listening to music, playing video games, watching and going to football games, been a Raiders fan since birth and always will be, road trips and spending time with family and friends. Family is very important to me, we are only granted so much time with the people that we love, so whenever I have to opportunity to do things with my family I do. I don't have many friends, but I do have an awesome core group of a few people that are more like family to me and my son. I'm not really into the club scene however I don't mind going to a local bar/pub. I also can be a homebody, sometimes it's nice to just pick up a movie and have a relaxing night. As long as the company is good the setting doesn't matter too much.
I am a pretty simple person that strives to be happy as much a possible!! I also strongly believe in treating others how you wish to be treated, and is how I try to live my life.
I am spotaneous and adventurous (as long as the adventure doesn't involve heights) and will try almost anything at least once.
With that said I am at a place in my life where I am so happy and blessed in so many ways that I am ready to share it with someone, and ready to give someone all the love I have to offer. Looks are not super important to me, I love to laugh as much as possible so someone with a sense of humor would be a major plus. I am looking for someone to date but that may turn into something more serious if we both feel the same. So if you are looking for a one time thing, please move on to the next. If there is something that you want to know that's not on here please feel free to ask!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Possibly a picnic as I have said before the setting doesn't matter too much, just as long as the company is good.