stacythecrab: I'm cute and like to hike!
Smokes Often with Prefer Not To Say body type
Bucks bar, California
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
stacythecrab is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Job Seeking Graduate

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My friend is making me do this, sitting here with wine.... Lol. I am completely new to any dating site. I am a shy responder. I do not go to the gym but physical activity is a very important part of my life. I love hiking, backpacking, and going to the river. I appreciate a drink every night but do not need to get totally tossed every night. I spent almost every day of my last summer before graduation at the river with a beer and book and loved every minuet of it! I am a recent grad and am looking to start my career; I find this very intimidating. I like to cook (especially when I have someone to share meals with me) and enjoy eating healthy, wholesome foods. Like most, I have a unique collection of quirky friends and enjoy the adventures I share with each of them.

I am looking for a guy who shares my passion for the outdoors and a healthful mind set (yet will still take me for an ice cream cone!).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual where I can feel comfortable and without expectations. I want to know we can spend time together as friends. I believe there is no first date standard; it just depends on the individuals involved (i.e. you and I).