barbarellapsychedella: If you obey all the rules, you'll miss all the fun
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Denver, Colorado
47 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
barbarellapsychedella is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Medical administration

Halloween 2014 going back to my goth roots

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language French

About Me
Love life even with the hurdles it sometimes throws at me. Like to see the glass half full.

I'm a free spirit at heart and would love to one day live on a beach in Thailand. I love the ocean, the mountains, surfing, backpacking around the world and cannot stand egotistical people. I guess I am kind of a hippy, surfer, raver and just down to earth

I am a tomboy and love to rough it and backpack and wash in the lakes and just be in touch with mother earth. But I also like to wear make up and be feminine in my own funky way.

I am a real animal lover.if you're afraid of kitty and doggy getting in the bed then we probably won't click. My animals are my family.

I love hearing about people's adventures and experiences and successes and failures even. We only learn from failures so its not really a failure right?
I love travelling and spent my 20s snd 30s travelling and backpacking around the world. i really cant wait to explore again. I would love to home school my daughters and travel around the world with them so they could experience different cultures and see that we don't need wiiis, and ds's and ipads and soccer lessons and piano lessons to be happy.
Seeing children that had nothing and were still happy and smiling made me realize how materialistic weve become as a society.

I don't keep up With the joneses, , in fact I do the opposite from what they do. I was born to stand out not fit in!!!
I don't care about the car you drive, or how much money you make.

I would like to find someone who is in touch with Mother Nature, is genuine, has a kind heart and who who likes to get their groove on to techno house at Burning Man type festivals every once in a while.( yes I still have it in me) :) so a little wild at heart is ok with me ....


If you obey all the rules, you'll miss all the fun.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A casual drink and let's see if we click....

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to barbarellapsychedella you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 55.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married