Corina.D: say hi?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Grand prairie, Alberta
Details
24 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Corina.D is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
looking for


dating
My 3 am at work hating my life selfie






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language French



About corina
I am a creative writer with a passion for music, I have one tattoo and will be getting more, and I am a smoker. I get distracted easily but I'm a great listener.

I am looking for a girl that can take the time to spell out words like you and be. I want to find someone to be in a relationship with, I'm so tired of doing so much for everyone else and getting nothing back. I really am not interested in one night flings or friends with benefits and would love it if you take the time to actually read this so that you know ahead of time.

Work takes up a lot of my time honestly and I'm very passionate about it. I work at a youth group home and put in more hours than I should. Currently living with my sister and her family and in my down time I'm either at the gym, finding new music or reading.
I have a ferret,
I friggen love animals
I am usually the big spoon
Been through hell and back, but everyone has their story
Probably the most empathetic person you'll meet.


That's all I got, message me if I sound interesting enough!!




Mail Settings
To send a message to Corina.D you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 24.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps