strawberryfiz45: Tired of dating baggage ladies, pick me!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Campbell, California
50 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Leo
strawberryfiz45 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Coffee Snob
Kindergarten teacher

April, 2016 - After dinner at my parents' house- collecting the food goodies.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there --

Tired of dating gals with a lot of baggage? Would like to just enjoy life just the way you are? I'm not into guys with baggage either.
Would you like to just enjoy each other. Well,here I am!

PLEASE don't be intimidated by my Masters Degree - I worked my tush off to achieve it; and it wasn't a walk in the park. I respect guys who love their occupation (whatever their job is) and do well at it. That's my criteria. Of course if you're filthy rich that would be a plus.

Why I don't really drink? I'm NOT a recovering alcoholic; just never got into the drinking scene. Enjoy a glass of wine sometimes.

I recently started taking up line dancing and I have been volunteering for over a year, once a week, at a local hospital.

I really hate to do this on line dating "internet thing", but what are the chances of someone sitting on my doorstep saying "Hey, you want to go out?". I want to change my odds by putting myself out there.

One thing that people notice about me is my hair color (strawberry blonde), my height (4'9"), my eyes and my smile. I wish guys noticed how cute my personality is and how I love to laugh, but only if they're really looking, will they see that right away. Even though I am warm and friendly, I'm still a little reserved when people first meet me - so getting to know me is a real plus -- because I make a great girlfriend. I enjoy someone that can converse and is relaxing to be with...and most importantly, has a sense of humor. When the right guy and girl meet and it works, we will both know it. The time will be easy and flowing. I'm looking forward to that feeling.

My interests: Socializing with my friends; having fun; going out to dinner, lunch or breakfast, walking and trying new places and things, and going to the movies. I really love scary movies. I totally enjoy the slots in Las Vegas, and wouldn't mind learning other games. I love board and card games --(not emotional ones) and enjoy the competition that they foster -- but although I'm not a bad loser, I really play to win.

My favorite music is pop, old rock 'n roll (my parents' influence), and folk music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First meeting: Just coffee & a Danish (love bear claws). Love it when the conversation just flows and we know there's going to be another.

Second meeting (or first date) - Something casual like having a picnic, going to lunch; or to the movies.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to strawberryfiz45 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps