MSDOITALL23: if i show no interest that means im not interested
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Dayton, Ohio
26 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
MSDOITALL23 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Hair Designer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
Hello, im 22 years old. I am a hair stylist for an upscale salon. I love what I do, it doesn't feel like a job to me, it feels more like dress up when I was a little girl. I get to make people look gorgeous and feel great about themselves. One of the most important things to a women is their hair, so if there hair looks great then they feel confident and great about themselves, and knowing that I helped them achieve that makes me feel great too! I am a single mother of a soon to be 2 year old boy. He is my number one priority and means the world to me. I was blessed to have him enter my life, He's a handful, very active very funny and very smart, and I wouldn't trade it for the world. Being a mother is by far the best experience Ihave ever been thru in my life. He has made me a better and stronger women. what im looking for is someone I can have fun with, become good friends and someone I can connect with and possibly have a future together. I don't want to rush into something right away, because that obviously ends bad. So I would like to have someone where we can kinda grow together and see where it goes from there, and of course some years down the line I would like to get married and have another child/children. I just want that somebody whos perfect for me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love to eat, so as long as the food good I'm good. LOL

Get the POF Mobile Apps