Sxyr8dr: Looking to find my prince.....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bay area, California
46 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
Sxyr8dr is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Looking to find that special man who knows how to treat a woman like a Princess. I would like a man who is fun, active, secure and knows what he wants in life. Must know how to hold a conversation. Someone who enjoys sports, whether going to a game or cuddling on the couch watching. I believe a good relationship is built on love, trust and friendship. I want someone I can feel comfortable talking to about anything and vice versa.
A man who wears cologne is appreciated. I love to have fun and laugh, even if its at my own expense. I come from a large fun loving family and wouldn't change that for the world! I almost lost my life 3 years ago, that truly taught me life is too short! Enjoy each day as if it were your last, we are not promised tomorrow ;) I know my profile says looking for my Prince, please don't take that as looking for someone to financially support me. I wamt a relationship with mutual respect. Someone who is by my side through good and bad times.

***Profiles w/out pics will not be answered. Also, I'm a sucker for beautiful teeth!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sxyr8dr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.