californiasunlvr22: New to the City
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
San francisco, California
29 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
californiasunlvr22 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Service Advisor

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I moved to San Francisco recently and am still adjusting to city life. I am looking for someone who likes adventures and who wants to explore my new surroundings with me.

I like outdoor activities like hiking, going to the beach, and outdoor music festivals (but I can't ride a bike to save my life!). I love all types of music but listen mainly to indie and edm.

I have a dog named Waffles that my world revolves around. He goes everywhere with me that he can, so you MUST be a dog lover.

I love baseball,GIANTS forever!!

I love to laugh and am extremely sarcastic, but certainly know how to be serious. I like people who know how to take a joke and that are quick on their feet.

Please take the time to write more than "Hi" if you are going to message me :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Every first date is different, you have different things in common with people that determine what a first date should be. However, a good laugh is required of any first date.

Get the POF Mobile Apps