deadlyrose7717: Loving life to the fullest
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Owatonna, Minnesota
31 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
deadlyrose7717 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
childcare preschool teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Christine
I'm fun to be around. I like to put a smile on others. I'm shy at first but once you get to know me I'm outgoing and goofy. I love the outdoors, playing sports, gaming, anime, watching movies, hanging out with friends, acting.

As a hobbies I voice act through the internet. Though it's been awhile since I've done that but I do love acting.

I'm not your average girl. I've never dated just to be in the "dating scene" I don't do one night stands or things like that. I'm looking for something real and if your not going to offer that or are just looking for a hook up then you can just pass me over because I won't give you the time of day. Like I said I don't want a hook up I want something real and true.

I love my church and love God. I am an active role in my church and I love children. I work in the kids area and also help teach kids on Wednesday nights

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to go for a bike ride, being outdoors, playing games, bowling, golfing, anything that is active where we can have fun! Then to end the night we go to a park and swing on the swings. It would be perfect if there was a full moon out =)

Get the POF Mobile Apps