MiamiBeach1979: Share Paradise With Me!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Miami, Florida
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
MiamiBeach1979 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Animal Lover
Cake Decorator

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm from upstate NY and have lived in Miami Beach for 3 yrs. I am currently working as a cake decorator. I love animals and electronic music. I am a BBW but working hard to get back into the killer shape I used to be in so I can go back to personal training. (My dumb ass made the mistake of eating total crap when I couldn't walk after a car accident and got super out of shape) I am looking to meet new people who live in Miami Beach. I do not want a boyfriend or husband ( maybe ever) so not im looking for romance. ..just friends, perhaps more but no tie-downs :) I love living in Miami Beach & I like to bike around South Beach with my little 7lb, non barking, chihuahua on my days off. I'm looking for people who are 100% themselves/down to earth/real. I am into things most girls are not ( construction, working on my scooter, etc.) I enjoy going out for drinks on South Beach once in a while. I enjoy chatting with South Beach locals who also share this tropical paradise. I'm an only child. Not sure why there is no " only child " option so i had to choose " oldest" Read the captions on my photos ( some of them are not current)

Just a note: I block anyone that I don't think I'm a friend match with, so if you message me and I block future e-mails, please do not take offense. No offense meant, it just helps keep me from getting my inbox flooded.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a drink at Wet Willies on Ocean Drive and most likely a game of Scattergories since its my favorite game. What better way to break the ice than a little buzz and a game that makes you think creatively? :) I pay for my own drink, you pay for yours. I don't care how much money a man makes ..I feel that its wrong for a woman to expect her drink/dinner, etc. to be paid for. I like things to be fair.

I'm looking for white men, hispanic is fine too. It would be great to have more hispanic friends since I am trying to learn Spanish and id be happy to help with English. Bonus points if you are Italian since they are my favorite kind of guy :) Also bonus points if you are between 5'7" and 5'10" tall since I like a guy close to my height :) and bonus points if you have a sexy accent :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to MiamiBeach1979 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Must not smoke