manstien049: Looking for fun, a friend and more.
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Union, New Jersey
46 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
manstien049 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
I liked to watch movies and read History. Some of the movies I like are, sci-fi and adventure and many more. Some of my favorite movies are; Schindler's List, Truman Show, Gladiator, Ai, Lord Of The Rings, Super Heros Movies and many more. Also like to read History.
My goals are similiar to every one elses. I would like to find some one I feel comfortable with, settle down buy a home together, start a family and live happily into old age together. The type of person I am, is the way I was raised by my family. I would like to think I am a caring person, the first to help others by lending them strength when they need it, very close with my family. Iam into alot of different music, but my favorite is the music from the 1990's. Listening to music from that decade really brings back nice memories.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be agreed by both of us. Iam pretty flexiable, but should be a place where we can talk comfortably and get to know each other better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to manstien049 you MUST meet the following criteria: