HonestyA: Everything happens for a reason
Smokes Often with Average body type
Toledo, Ohio
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Mixed Race, Libra
HonestyA is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Reading Mentor/cashier

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a single independent mother of two that works hard for everything I have. I 'm going to college for Early Education and Dance. I want to be a first grade teacher and also work at a dance studio with kids that I could teacher and we could go to competitions. I am only in my first year of schooling so in the mean time I am a reading mentor at my kids school and work as a cashier. I have my kids in lost of activites that I'm also apart every step of the way. I'm always helping family and friends if they need me. I'm a good hearted person who can be counted on but don't take my kindness for a weakness because I'm also smart and if needed I will put my foot down.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I dream that my first date would be with someone who ask me if I would like to go have coffee. We would meet at a place where we could have coffee and eat for lunch. We would talk an tell eachother about eachother, what we like what we don't like, where we are in are time in life, are we happy, do we want more for our lifes things like that.After the conversation is over and the coffee is gone he would ask can we do this again but next time we meet for dinner and I would say yes.A simple getting to know eachother is it worth going on a second date is what I look for in my first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to HonestyA you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in United States