Damorales86: I will put my all in!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Raleigh, North Carolina
31 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Virgo
Damorales86 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm not very good at these things but here I go!!

What's going on POF!! I'm 27 years old and at this point in my life I am looking for a relationship this is really my first time with this online dating thing I've heard some good things from my friends so I might as well give it a shot! I haven't had the chance to meet the one person I could connect with!! I am looking for some one to spend the time of day with me and see where it takes us I work in sales and have been for the past 10 plus years normally in convo I take charge of the conversation, I am looking for a woman who can take charge for a change! So if that's you and you think we could get to know ourselves better please don't hesitate to send a message. I promise I won't bite

I have a very laid back personality, but I will put 110% effort in the one person I want a relationship with and that has backfired on me before so I'm not here for foot half in the door and the other out the door! Well, if you are one to read this far!! Send me a message to know more and I'll respond :D

If your interested just message me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date should be no pressure so somewhere you feel comfortable weather it be at a bar movie and dinner or etc I'm always willing to try new things