rripstop21: I don't know....let's do something :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Riverside, California
45 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Asian, Leo
rripstop21 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree

Isn't Maui supposed to be beaches?

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Birds  

About Me
I enjoy the outdoors. I try to go rock climbing once in a while. I'd like to go more but I need a partner.

I listen to a good variety of music. Have over 1k songs on my phone that play in the car so don't listen to too much radio.

I work in the medical field. Sounded good to begin with and it's a good job. Wondering if maybe i should have looked into the financial sector or something creative...

I don't think there is a perfect match. But perfection can develop after getting to know each other. You learn to appreciate what the other has to offer.

I hope to be talking with you soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would be nice to plan something nice, fun, all those good things. For a first date though, probably best to meet somewhere for a maybe a little food and/or drink and find out what we're about. Then we can plan something more elaborate. Wanna go for a hike?

Mail Settings
To send a message to rripstop21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps