lupot: Fun, Flirty, Fantastic...Lover of Alliteration
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Palm beach gardens, Florida
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
lupot is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Comic Nerd
Membership Director Country Club

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am co-founder of an Improv troupe. I sing, act and do stand up comedy any where and any when I can. I'm writing and starring in a comedy web show starting in August. I love my family and my dog, mostly in that order. I love being outdoors and trying new things. Last year, I learned to fly on the trapeze. This year, I went skydiving and rappelled down a building for charity. I write a web comic and am currently working on a graphic novel based on the comic. I have gone to San Diego Comic-Con the last few years, but will miss this year because of my brother's wedding. I hate him for getting married to his best friend and compromising my Comic-Con nerding out. I'm also planning the wedding for them. My dog will be dressing up like Chewbacca for Halloween and I will be Leia. Not Slave Leia. I'm not there yet.

I challenge myself to do one brave thing every day. I started training for my first 5K two weeks ago and I haven't died yet, though South Florida weather is not helpful in that regard. I've already signed up for two races. One where I dress like a superhero and another where I'll be floundering in mud for 3.10686 miles with my lady friends. I love to travel and have been to Europe, Canada and almost all 50 states. I'm not afraid to travel by myself, but would love to have someone special with whom I can share those experiences.

I'm going to be honest here. My mom signed me up for this site, and she has probably awkwardly messaged you pretending to be me. I hope you're ok with that. She's on a mission to prevent spinsterhood. Her heart is definitely in the right place, though she uses LOL a lot when messaging and I think that's the first time I've ever typed it in my life.

I'm looking for someone that loves the arts but also likes sports, video games and beer. Someone who chews with their mouth shut. Someone who can take a joke and who loves to laugh. Someone who isn't afraid to jump off a cliff into the ocean but is also content watching movies at home.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun where we'd be able to chat and get to know each other. Bowling or something ridiculous.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lupot you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 36.

Get the POF Mobile Apps