MsKitty3001: Giving this a shot, looking to settle down.
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Oceanside, California
25 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
MsKitty3001 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Veterinarian technician

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a very outgoing social person, I enjoy the beach, hiking, boating, clubbing, dancing, watching movies, hanging out with friends and family. Family is very important to me and I'm looking for a man that is also family orientated. I like all types of music except for death metal, and music with no words. I am not looking to date around. Or hook up so please don't waste my time by mailing. I am not attracted to black men. I'm not racist I'm just not attracted. Looking for a down to earth man, that has his life together, kids are ok but no baby mama drama. No games, no bull. Just someone real that is looking to settle down. I like clean cut men, I am not into the want to be gangsters. This is a dating website and I'm being honest. If that seems shallow oh well. =_) a man at least 5'10 as I do like to wear heels. Anything else you want to know. Just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It just all depends.