ocyevette: Not sure, Surprise me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dana point, California
45 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
ocyevette is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am very easy going and I like to spoil those in my life with my attention, affection, baking/cooking, etc .
I am a single Mother to a 15 year old son . I hear that women at a certain age will start having regrets of not having more children . Wow! How true that is . I've started contemplating the thought of adopting or even becoming a foster parent . Unfortunately I don't think these things are possible for single women . Which brings me to think I am ready to become a family .
I've had too much down time and I'm serious about meeting someone looking for the same kinds of things . I am Not looking for one night stands, hook ups, friends with benefits, etc . So if your a Player.....? Throw this one back in cause there's Plenty Of Fish perfect for what your looking for .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It doesn't have to be extravagant just has to keep my attention . So I guess that's up to you !