mrbreathless: Looking to love unconditionally
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Wichita, Kansas
33 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
mrbreathless is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Build body armor for the government

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Shannon
I love my kids they are my life love the outdoors grilling spending time at the lake I'm laid back fun to be around kinda a goof sometimes but really I just enjoy life to the fullest never been on a site like this so don't know what else to say if you wanna know anything don't be scared to ask if your scared of kids I'm not your guy I am a proud hard working father of 2 it's a package deal I get my kids every other weekend I love laughing and hang out with friends and family I'm not perfect but I'm true I won't lie to you or keep secrets from you if your serious I would love to talk to you oh how cute pof hi i found shannon pof im just his wife he shoits dope and us a felon who prison record longer then ur arm fill free to hit him up ps he lies alot sincerly his wife

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Getting to know each other maybe a walk by the river then dinner not hard to please u will have to pick him up he dont own a car and his dl is suspended he loves his kids so much hes looking for u while shooting dope fill free to come get him clothing included sincerly a relived wife!