chillenvillan: small town girl waiting on a good man...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Placerville, California
30 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
chillenvillan is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Infant teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Rainia
I am beautiful green eyed women that wants to travel. I love being home and relaxing or going on walks. Love escaping to the beach anytime. I love to go dancing. I can be very silly at times. I am very loving and caring.. I love spending time with my animals and my family. I want to find a friend that can develop into more in time.I also like bowling and going on randow trips and swimming in the summer time. Want to know more message me.I want a man that understanding and patient

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me ;-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to chillenvillan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married