krys810: Come take a peek
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Whittier, California
22 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
krys810 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Krystal
21 year old college student. Wanting to be a pediatrictian. I have a dog whose the world to me. For a quick summery just read the first sentence of each paragraph.

I've been told I can be like a little kid in my mannerisms and speach. Sometimes I just like saying potty. I also rub my eyes like a toddler I guess.

I also am very open about sex. I don't think that the subject should be as taboo as it is, because of this I sometimes make comments that offend and I apologize that you take it that way.

I like going out seeing if there is a connection and going from there. If theres chemistry, great then we will explore that and see if it turns into something lasting, on the otherhand if friends is all that it is then thats cool as well. I could use more friend's to hang out with.

I enjoy going out. To the zoo, aquarium, museums, or just the park. I like to try and stay active and not just be at home all day everyday. Though sometimes you just have to stay I'm bed all day.

I'm old fashioned I suppose and I'm sorry if that offends you but I'm definitely a barefoot, pregnant, in the kitchen kind of gal. That doesn't mean I don't have a voice and I've been told I can be fiesty Haha and I was once asked to not participate in a debate. Let's just say I can get passionate lol.

I'm not a huge city fan I prefer the country. The kind of place where I can go shoot my guns in the backyard. I really enjoy nature and just being outside when I can and it's not a thousand degrees.

Oh and I am 420 friendly. I love Round One it's a huge arcade/bowling ally if you didnt know. Arcades and beaches are weaknesses.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Getting coffee and just talking while going for a walk in the park or just sitting outside the coffee house. Just a day to talk and get a feel for each other. Just looking for friends.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to krys810 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 33.

Get the POF Mobile Apps