Melissa_Emily: I'm bored with my life so I'm on here
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Galt, California
22 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Melissa_Emily isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Daycare Teacher


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Melissa
My name is Melissa. I am 18 years Old, pretty young, college freshie. Love to do extreme things. Country music is my shit. I eat way too much and work out way too little, thank god I have good genes. Raiders are my boys, always will be even tho they suck. Football is my main sport, you should see me watch a game. SF Giants are my other boys, love them. Stargazer lilies are my favorite flower. I love to do arts and crafts. I am a die hard Chevy girl, that's never gonna change. Hot pink, glitter, Tiffany blue, and cheetah print are my favorite colors. I do watch the news. I have very high standards. If I do not message you back, you have been denied. You MUST be tall, like really tall. Any other questions feel free to ask :) OH and just because I view your profile it doesn't mean I want your wein, so chill.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Melissa_Emily you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.