Jinger65: Cool and fun to hang out with
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dunkirk, Maryland
55 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
Jinger65 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Administrative Asst.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have 2 favorite seasons - summer - I love the beach, hanging out by the water, swimming, fishing, reading, walking along the shore or having drinks at a dock bar while watching a live rock band. The 2nd is football season! Love NFL football - huge Redskins fan. Most Sundays I am at the bar watching all the football games. I like duckpin bowling, playing scrabble, watching tv/movies. I enjoy cook-outs, hanging out with friends and family playing cornhole or volleyball. Enjoy the outdoors and nature, like to take long walks through trails, like to explore new places, love to travel. I have a great sense of humor and like to laugh a lot. I have a great job and enjoy that it also offers me a lot of opportunities to volunteer. T-shirt and jeans type of girl.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Happy hour

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jinger65 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.