marlin665: Hi who wants to meet up
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lucas, Iowa
54 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
marlin665 is looking for a relationship.
High school
I got a Good Job

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
First off I do not do the meet me if you want to meet me send me a email thanks i am veary honest guy been burn hurt in pass relationship i do ride a motorcycle only when the weather is nice I love old cars i have a few lol my daughter say thats her retirement lol i am a car nut i like doing things with family i have 2 gandson both of my kids are grown living on there own if you like to now more about me just ask not afraid of meeting in person I am 6, 4 here veary like most music but rap real easy going guy down to earth will joke around veary fit not a couch potatoe love animals to i have 2 little dogs they are like my kids i am a type of guy you can take home to your parents or family no games no noncence type guy no drama and very very single lol I veary rarly drink but so little I drink more sodas then anything else everyone has drama we are all not perfic I now I am not perfic I am a long ways from that I am looking for serious relationship I will not argue I am not the arguing type veary honest and will not gudge you who you are either PS if you have no pic on your profile I will not contact you why is that you are probly hiding something.......

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meet over coffee we can deside what to do together some were we can be safe some were public

Get the POF Mobile Apps