StephyK728: Hey, just looking for a chill guy :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Watsonville, California
27 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
StephyK728 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Coffee Shop Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Steph
Hello there! Well I'm Steph, I live near the beach and I'm so thankful for that! I love the beach! I like to swim, boogie boarding, and taking walks. I love to read, dance, be with people, be by myself (ha I know it's opposite), laugh, painting, drawing, making coffee, making food for poeple (specifically baking), traveling , crocheting for people (say what you want, it's relaxing). I truly care for people. I feel like I'm pretty genuine with who I am. I'm comfortable with the person that I am, but that doesn't mean I am not striving to be a better me! For example: yes, I'm 'more to love' but I'm on my way to a personal goal of loosing a lot of weight, the healthy way. But I'm doing it for me, no one else, I'm not doing it to get a guy's attention or to get my Dr's approval, it's for me to be the best version of me God created me to be!
What makes me unique? I come off pretty normal most of the time to people who are barely getting to know me, but that's the surface. Ok I grew up in the church, I still attend, I actually work in the coffee house there, but I'm not a super bible thumper, like I'm not going to stuff my belief down yiur throat. Im super chiil. Saying that, my previous job, most of my coworkers thought I was a pot head, which I've never done drugs, so they were so surpised when I told them I was a christian cuz I try not to judge people, and I never spoke harshly towards them when they would tell me parts of their personal life. I try to live with the attitude of Christ, love people, not their sins, because they aren't their sins.

I'm all over the place with my favorite music. I love christian remixed music and hip hop, also I love Michael Buble, Shakira, one republic, irish music, pop, hip hop, oldies (I grew up withthe good stuff from the 50s & 60s), oldies inspired song, soundtracks, il devo, folk like mumford and sons and of mice and men, a capella and 80s & 90s stuff!

Sorry for the freakin novel! Lol hit me up sometime

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun but as much as love the beach, not the beach! Haha I get real quiet at the beach.

Mail Settings
To send a message to StephyK728 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 27.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps