SweetHeart2389: Cowboy take me away
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Belen, New Mexico
28 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
SweetHeart2389 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Im 23 years young i work as a cashier and Iam going school to persue my dream of becoming an RN. I like to hang out with family and friends, go fishing, camping, watch football (go cowboys!!!), go to concerts, go on road trips, sit around a bon fire, go four wheeling, listen to music, and just do anything really im a easy going person. I love to be a girly girl dress up, do my hair, make up, and nails, but when it comes to fishing, camoing, or geting dirt on me i dont mind :). I love to listen to country music, im a country girl i come from a small town, but i do listen to everything from country to classic rock to hip hop. If you wanna know anything else about me send me a message!:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner to get to know each other, conversate, and after that go and get a couple of drinks, maybe go do some bowling, play some putt putt or something fun :)