Scooter30569: Who's coming with me?
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Chicago, Illinois
33 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Aries
Scooter30569 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
University Administration

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Scot
Hey ladies. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Obviously, I am here on Plenty of Fish because I would like to meet a woman to get to know and with whom to potentially build a relationship. When I say build a relationship, that is what I mean. I would love to find someone who, not necessarily completes me, because I think you should complete yourself, but who compliments me and I do the same for her. We don't have to have the exact same likes or passions, but a genuine respect for the interests and passions of the other is paramount to a healthy relationship.

Ok, so a little about me. I work full time for the University of Illinois. I currently am in charge of Tax Compliance for University Payroll and Benefits. Essentially, I am a payroll accountant. On top of my job, I go to school at Northeastern Illinois where I am majoring in economics and geography. I am not entirely sure what I want to do after I graduate, which will be in about two years, but I like that on top of my years of experience doing payroll work I will also have a wide ranging knowledge base that will hopefully help me find something I love to do. The dream is to open a craft brewery/smoke house with my brother, but that will take time, practice and a bit of luck. ;)

I suppose you can say I am the embodiment of the quintessential big guy. Think jolly green giant kind of person. I tend to get along with everyone and try to make the best of any situation I am in. In my free time I enjoy reading, watching sports, cooking, fishing, golfing, skiing, hanging with buddies at a pub, going to museums, live music, and nerdy educational tv. I basically watch Discovery, Animal Planet, History, H2, Science, and Military channel, that is about it. I do love me some documentaries!

So, if you want to meet and get to know a nice guy like myself, say hello. Hope to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For first dates, especially first dates of the meeting on the internet variety, I like to meet for a drink or coffee and just talk and get to know each other a little bit. Sometimes the internet banter can be deceiving, and I like to see if we can actually enjoy each others company with out too much outside stimuli. I mean, if we can't talk for an hour or two when we know absolutely nothing about each other, what the heck is going to happen when we talk almost everyday?

Get the POF Mobile Apps