unfunching: Here I am
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Oreon city, Oregon
28 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
unfunching wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Technical Support

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, I am here and looking to meet new and interesting people!

I have a wide taste in music ranging from classical to heavy metal. Rap is probably one of the only styles I don't listen to. I enjoy movies a lot. I like to go out and hang with friends whenever possible. I do enjoy games, ranging from card games to video games. I hate UNO. I am currently a student at OSU working on my marketing degree. I am not a huge fan of school though. I am very laid back and like to enjoy the things that life gives me. Friends, family and relationships are all things I take seriously.

I am looking for a girl that is bold, funny and intelligent. I am a very comedic kind of guy so I can appreciate it when someone gets my jokes and can joke right back.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date would be something small, coffee maybe. After that though I would feel more comfortable doing something more.