Ebony-Mimi: looking to meet some nice people
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Queens, New York
36 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
Ebony-Mimi wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Educated and classy lady that loves to experience new things, new places, and just have fun.

I would love to meet someone who is educated and could think outside the box. Someone who is mature, polite, loving, with a great sense of humor and personality open to new experiences and new cultures

I will be more than willing to answer any more questions about myself so feel free to inbox me..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walk in the park.
Coffee date at starbucks.
Something out in the open to enjoy nature-picnic, ice skating.
Some place that always for communication to get to know each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ebony-Mimi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps