Justdating62: Lets chat and be good friends
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Circleville, Ohio
55 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Justdating62 is looking for a relationship.
High school
School bus driver, pharmacy tech

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Just dating62
I am caring, I like joking around and having fun. I like spending time with friends and family. I love music, country, light rock my radio station is 97.9. I am very easy to get along with. I am very independent . I would like to find someone to go out with and enjoy each others company. I feel like you can never have to many friends. I think reading profiles are good for finding out what we are looking for in a person. However till you take a chance and actually talk to a person is the only way to get to know them. I could sit here and tell you stuff all day. I have found that you can't believe everything you read. People can make themselves sound really good, then once you talk to them you find out they are not what you expected . We are all different and we all see people in our own ways. I wish you the best of luck and lots of happiness.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going out for lunch or dinner, keep it casual, I think it is important to keep things comfortable light and just enjoy getting to know each other with no strings attached. Should be just friends and each pay for their own meal.

Get the POF Mobile Apps