mieleape: Hi!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Mountain view, California
36 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
mieleape isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have two left feet and I really like to dance. I have taken a few belly dancing classes through the Rec. Center and it makes me laugh. I like to go for hikes and bike rides. Tahoe is one of my favorite places on earth. I love to travel, but have only seen a handful of states and parts of Europe. I think this is why I am in the hospitality industry.

I enjoy singing, baseball, hockey and football. I love summer nights and roadtrips. I have been known to just hop in the car and drive... I love different genres of music - just depends my mood. I love having people over and being social.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Really? ...

Mail Settings
To send a message to mieleape you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke