Beenthroughitall: Looking for good company
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
North hollywood, California
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Taurus
Beenthroughitall wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Class Clown
Healthcare professional

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
In Cali for 8 yrs. and I'm from NYC. I'm a funny, Witty and stand up guy. Looking for someone worth meeting; looking for some good company.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Looking for neat little bars and restaurants in my area but also looking to branching out to other areas in the city and beyond. I can chill at home and have an amazing time on the chill nights with drinks, dinner, movie or just conversation. Ideally find what's a cool lil hot spot to share a drink, play a game, enjoy the view, dance the night away... You can't plan for something like this you just go with. I'm a bit more mature and know how to take it slow. I'm looking to develop if anything a friend, a companion and hopefully more. Who knows how the night will go, but I'm looking forward to it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Beenthroughitall you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 39.