Jessuhboo: One more shot
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Troy, Ohio
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Jessuhboo is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well first things first a little about myself hi Im Jessica. I have a 5 year old little girl whom is my world. I work full time as an LPN. I enjoy all types of music but when it comes down to it I've always been a country girl at heart. I'm very family oriented people come and go out of your life but family is forever. I'm not afraid to get on my knees and speak to the good lord above although I could probably attend church more often than I do. I've had a rough life but everyone has a past. It's not the past that defines you it's what you learn from it and how you make your future better that does. I enjoy going out having a few drinks singing karaoke and dancing. I have few people that I would honestly call a friend but wouldn't trade them for anything they have been there for me through thick and thin. It's hard to find real people anymore. Well if I've caught your interest just send me a message I'm a pretty outgoing person and enjoy meeting new people :)