blazerfan12: girls just wanna have fun...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tigard, Oregon
40 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
blazerfan12 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Graphic Designer

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
i'm a fun loving, down to earth girl who loves to experience new things and meet new people. my friends and family are priority to me always, and i feel lucky for all that i have. i am very creative and somewhat of a free spirit, but i can also be disciplined when there is something i want to go after. i am passionate about several things, but i always try to keep an open mind.

i really believe that a healthy body is equal to a healthy mind. i love a good work out and pushing myself to new limits. being outdoors is fun for me too, whether my feet are in the sand, or i'm splashing around in the water up in the mountains. fall is my favorite time of the year... i love the sun, the leaves changing color, and the crispness in the air. i'm a bit artistic by nature and i love to be surrounded by colorful things and people. if a good song comes on, i'll be singing and dancing no matter where i'm at. i just can't help it. i do tend to surprise people with my intense love for the blazers, but basketball is a passion of mine and it will always have a special place in my heart. i can be dorky at times, but i just go with it--life is too short not to have fun living. i honestly like who i am and i'm attracted to other confident people who also know who they are.

Mail Settings
To send a message to blazerfan12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps