Crystal8188: A blond with brains!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Modesto, California
36 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Crystal8188 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Comic Nerd


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm looking for my best friend right now and hopefully it leads to something more later. I love animals. I enjoy all types of music. Music is a very important part of my life; I couldn't live without it! I love a good road trip with loud music! I love reading and the feeling that a good book can take you out of this world. I also like to garden and grow my own vegetables and fruit. I love to travel whenever I can. I love going to explore new places along the coast or in the mountains.

I lived in China for a year as a teacher and it was the most amazing experience! I'm currently am elementary school teacher and I absolutely love my job!

A little more about me: I'm told that I'm witty, I enjoy good conversation/banter, I'm a geek, I like superheroes, and I love anything having to do with science! I'm currently in the middle of getting my master's degree in education and another teaching credential. I want to eventually teach at the high school or college level. I'm good at being a great friend, being an awesome mom, teaching, communicating, giving compliments, being positive, and just plain being me.

Books: Everything by Douglas Adams and pretty much anything else. I love to read.
Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Doctor Who, How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, anything educational
Movies: The Matrix, Fight Club, most superhero movies, Star Wars, almost all comedies
Music: I have super diverse musical tastes. But some general genres I like are rock, classic rock, alternative, pop, techo, rap, R & B, jazz, classical
Food: Some favorites are seafood, Italian, Mexican, sushi, Thai, Chinese

I'm looking for someone that can make me laugh, but that communicates well, too. I like someone who is witty, has a good sense of humor, and is intelligent. I'm easy to talk to, so don't be shy!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something very casual would be nice. I'm a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl, so something like grabbing coffee or a bite to eat at an informal place could be a good start to a great friendship and hopefully more.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Crystal8188 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not smoke