ElliMe818: Now accepting applications
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Burbank, California
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
ElliMe818 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Buisness Owner

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a professional business owner and Mother of two children. Im fun, stable and looking for the same. I have the ability to balance all aspects of my life to the full advantage and want to find someone to share good times with. Someone who will buy me flowers just because and have them delivered. Someone with romance but not stalker ish ****MILITARY A PLUS, I LOVE THE UNIFORM AND WHAT ITS ABOUT... Please don't hit me up if your married just looking for sexual encounter or live out of the area. IF I DON'T RESPOND I'M NOT INTERESTED. ALSO seriously if you dont have one friend who can take a few proper pictures of you which resorts you to a photograph with a mirror or just one photo. DON'T BOTHER I WILL NOT RESPOND.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee first. You know instantly if you have chemistry with someone. Then if that goes well Dinner, play pool skydive. Whatever seems right