Pursegirl24: I'm just a goof looking for my ball!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Rockwood, Michigan
30 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Scorpio
Pursegirl24 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Halloween 2013 with my cousin

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Okay so a few things about me...
I am a fun loving girl who enjoys going new places and trying new things. I am a big Tigers fan and love going to games. Currently, I am working on my masters degree and working full time. I enjoy cooking and baking but also love doing things outside too. I'm a fairly laid back person and I am looking for someone who has a good head on their shoulders and has their life together. Message me if you want to know more or think that we'd have some things in common.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I'd like to go somewhere where that we can just have fun and get to know each other. I mean isn't that what first dates are all about?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Pursegirl24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 38.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps