purpleshoeprincess: I could be "her"
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Beaverton, Oregon
34 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
purpleshoeprincess wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am an easy going, fun loving girl. I get bored easily so variety is key. I love being outdoors. I can play hard with the boys or be a classy lady...and everything in between.

I'm a romantic at heart and think I deserve all the best things in life. I work hard for what I have but occasionally being spoiled by a man is nice. I look for the best in people and and expect respect from those I surround myself with.

I have a serious shoe obsession and most of the time am in heels. That being said most guys under 6 foot will be shorter than me. Just something to think about.

Not much of a drinker but occasionally enjoy a nice glass of white wine.

I can be sometimes overly sarcastic but can take it as much as I give it...

I'm a pretty good catch (if I do say so myself)!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me! If I had to pick let's meet at the dog park and chat while the dogs play.

Get the POF Mobile Apps